Watch the New Trailer for Absinthe Films’ AfterForever

Absinthe Films just dropped its new trailer for AfterForever featuring Mark Sollors, Kimmy Fasani, Ethan Deiss, Austen Sweetin, Garrett Warnick, Brandon Cocard, Brendan Gerard, Severin Van Der Meer, Max Buri, Mat Schär, Jaeger Bailey, Manuel Diaz and Cale Zima.

Shot on location in Haines, Alaska, Nelson, B.C., Whistler B.C. and Europe
From Absinthe: Change is the only constant. Resistance leads to stagnation and suffering while embracing it brings growth. What comes AfterForever? Everything.